in Advanced

>

+ Write a Review

The Pioneer AutoCAD Training Center (ATC)

Mohammadpur,Dhaka
  Ghotok Ferdous Media M
 12 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 29 2013
Ferdousul Haque, Marriage Media, Dhaka, Bangladesh. Phone: 0088-01718 418140, 0187 660 4037. E-mail:
Posted on Tue 18 Oct 2016

• بِسْمِ اللَّهِ الرَّحْمَنِ الرَّحِيمِ

Ferdousul Haque, Marriage Media, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
Phone: 0088-01718 418140, 0187 660 4037.
E-mail: abroad2009@gmail.com

I am a Match-maker (Marriage Media – Bride & Groom), living in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I have many collections from Dhaka (Bangladesh), USA, Canada, UK, Australia, Japan, Germany, Saudi Arabia, UAE, & other countries. I have been doing this job more than 16 years.

If you send your complete CV & photographs through my E-mail (abroad2009@gmail.com), I will send proper matches (CV & Pictures) for you.

Thanks & Regards!
Ferdousul Haque, Marriage Media, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
Phone: 0088-01718 418140, 0187 660 4037.
E-mail: abroad2009@gmail.com


Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for The Pioneer AutoCAD Training Center (ATC) Add Busines Owner Comment


Bangladesh Commerce College

Khilgaon,Dhaka
  Ghotok Ferdous Media M
 12 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 29 2013
Marriage Media, Dhaka, Bangladesh. Ferdousul Haque. Phone: 01718 418140. E-mail: abroad2009@gmail.co
Posted on Tue 18 Oct 2016

• بِسْمِ اللَّهِ الرَّحْمَنِ الرَّحِيمِ

Ferdousul Haque, Marriage Media, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
Phone: 0088-01718 418140, 0187 660 4037.
E-mail: abroad2009@gmail.com

I am a Match-maker (Marriage Media – Bride & Groom), living in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I have many collections from Dhaka (Bangladesh), USA, Canada, UK, Australia, Japan, Germany, Saudi Arabia, UAE, & other countries. I have been doing this job more than 16 years.

If you send your complete CV & photographs through my E-mail (abroad2009@gmail.com), I will send proper matches (CV & Pictures) for you.

Thanks & Regards!
Ferdousul Haque, Marriage Media, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
Phone: 0088-01718 418140, 0187 660 4037.
E-mail: abroad2009@gmail.com


Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for Bangladesh Commerce College Add Busines Owner Comment


Mak Mobile Technology Institute

Dhaka
  Ghotok Ferdous Media M
 12 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 29 2013
Marriage Media, Dhaka, Bangladesh. Ferdousul Haque. Phone: 0088-01718 418140, 0187 660 4037. E-mail
Posted on Mon 22 Aug 2016

Marriage Media, Dhaka, Bangladesh. Ferdousul Haque.
Phone: 0088-01718 418140, 0187 660 4037.
E-mail: abroad2009@gmail.com

I am a Match-maker (Bride & Groom), living in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I have many collections from Dhaka (Bangladesh), USA, Canada, UK, Australia, Japan, Germany, Saudi Arabia, UAE, & other countries. I have been doing this job more than 16 years.

If you send your complete CV & photographs through my E-mail (abroad2009@gmail.com), I will send proper matches (CV & Pictures) for you. Thanking you all for the attention.

Thanks & Regards!
Marriage Media, Dhaka, Bangladesh. Ferdousul Haque.
Phone: 0088-01718 418140, 0187 660 4037.
E-mail: abroad2009@gmail.com


Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for Mak Mobile Technology Institute Add Busines Owner Comment


Bangladesh International School

Dhaka
  Anonymous
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 01 2014
Expensive, Big building but poor quality
Posted on Thu 4 Sep 2014

My daughter studied there in 2013/2014 session in junior section. But I had to transfer her to differenct school due to the low quality of education comparing to the amount they charge (about 7000 a month, much higher than the goverment fee structure http://bdnews24.com/education/2014/08/04/ceilings-to-be-set-for-english-medium-school-fees).

Also they stole the "security deposit" when I withdrew my daughter from the school. Their strange execuse was, I did not apply for the money during any running session which does not match with their regulation http://www.bitschool.org/index.php/fees-structure. I asked them to give a written explanation for not refunding the security deposit and they said, that is not possible as this is verbal order from the principal and they are just following it. That is the other serious issue I noticed. The whole school is sooooo scared of the prinicipal an noone can take a simple decision without asking the principal.

"The big building" might be only think they can proud of and even they love to call themselves "International" and I would say they are nowhere near "International schoo" regardless whatever they meant by "International school".

They are actually "a wolf in sheep's skin". :(

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for Bangladesh International School Add Busines Owner Comment


Zazira High School

Keraniganj,Dhaka
  Md. Shamsul Haque H
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 30 2014
My Opinion on Experience.
Posted on Wed 30 Apr 2014

Hey, this school is the High school ever. I graduated from this school long time ago. The staff was very nice and I made some of my best friends there.

This school has its ups and downs. All of my Brother and Sister attended this school and up to the 10th grade they are in good shape.

I LOVE THIS SCHOOL!!
Its a good school.They are wonderful teachers. Their way of handling kids are different average students in the same class they hardly get a chance to improve more.The authority should think about it.
I just love this school and the teachers that I had. They are the best and most of all the kindest. Just Awesome!
Great teachers, that's the most important aspect for me. I wish the office staff was more friendly and competent. Every time I'm at the school, it is calm and welcoming.

Md Shamsul Haque Helium
University of Dhaka.
01924540292

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for Zazira High School Add Busines Owner Comment




FAQ - Reviews Sign up for Monthly Newsletter


 What would you like to do next: