in Advanced

>

+ Write a Review

Shimulia S.M.P.K. High School

Jhikargachha,Jessore
  Mahadi H
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Sep 07 2015
School certificate
Posted on Mon 7 Sep 2015

Outstanding staff , excellent teacher, do care for all students.

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for Shimulia S.M.P.K. High School Add Busines Owner Comment


J. J. I. Junior High School

Abhaynagar,Jessore
  mohammed h
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 30 2013
my school
Posted on Wed 30 Oct 2013

i can't express my emotion to write something about my childhood school. i just know this is my school where i learnt to be a human being.
the best school i have ever seen in my whole life.
i cordially request to every one who ever been to jji junior high school, please let me introduce me with you guys.
my details are bellow:
sahadat hossain
contact no:0044-07533096066
email:sadatnoa@yahoo.com
please anyone knows any student who ever been to this school just give me the information to communicate with them or at least the contact number, will be appreciable.
kind regards
sahadat

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for J. J. I. Junior High School Add Busines Owner Comment


Monirampur Govt. Girls High School

Manirampur,Jessore
  Amimul Ehsan J
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 18 2014
school just school
Posted on Sat 18 Oct 2014

school just school

School we need it
school, friends
school you have teachers
school is great
high school is even better
college, PARITES

school you mite find your true love
new experiences everyday
school, dances
school just school
school who dose not love it
school is fun

school, preps
school, classes
school, math, science, computer classes
school is great love it
school just school
we need school
kerri king

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for Monirampur Govt. Girls High School Add Busines Owner Comment


  Duke K
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Sep 13 2013
Manirampur Government Girls High School
Posted on Fri 13 Sep 2013

Manirampur Government Girls High School Was Established in 1965. It is the best girls' high school in Manirampur upazila.

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for Monirampur Govt. Girls High School Add Busines Owner Comment


Manirampur Govt.Pilot High School

Manirampur,Jessore
  Duke K
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Sep 13 2013
Manirampur Govt. Pilot High School
Posted on Fri 13 Sep 2013

Manirampur Government Pilot High School Was Established in 1932. It's a boys' high school. The school always has glorious and the top most result in Manirampur upazila. It is one of the most famous high schools in Jessore district.

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for Manirampur Govt.Pilot High School Add Busines Owner Comment


Nehalpur School And College

Manirampur,Jessore
  Rubel H
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 04 2012
Ideal of Teach and Learn
Posted on Tue 4 Dec 2012

This is an ideal school and college to learn. Nehalpur school and college established at 1957. It situated at Nehalpur, Manirampur, Jessore-7440. Have Almost 1000 student and 100 teachers.

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for Nehalpur School And College Add Busines Owner Comment




FAQ - Reviews Sign up for Monthly Newsletter


 What would you like to do next: